top of page
  • rilkunssducanchoc

Dubbed The Xpose Download Watch Online Mkv Bluray






The Xpose One of my favorite movies in the late 1980s was "The Xpose," or in Spanish: 'El c Unleashed,' which was a film about a bionic woman and her adventures with Aquaman. The movie itself has become quite popular since it first came out, especially among comic book nerds who were watching one of their favorite heroes on the big screen for the very first time. However, it is only recently that I've come to realize that this movie has some interesting parallels to how I currently feel with my life and career. So, let me take you back to 1985... This was the year that I was born, and at the time I was not aware that it was also the year that "The Xpose" hit movie theaters. This movie did quite well for itself, but somehow failed to take off in popularity like other comic adaptations of its time. My earliest childhood memories are actually filled with images from this film rather than any other ones. I remember watching this bionic woman flying around saving people, or using her incredible strength to take down villains left and right. There are very few film franchises that have had the staying power of " The Xpose . " I'm very surprised at how many fond memories this film still holds on to. And while the other characters in this film like Aquaman, Flash (Jay Stephens), and Wonder Woman (Rosalind Cash) are still highly memorable to me, it's the main character who is the only one that sticks out. I think what everyone remembers most about The Xpose is not her appearance or her skills, but her name: Wonder Woman. It was truly a stroke of genius to come up with something like that to introduce another female superhero into the cinema before two others did so in their own films five years later... which is why "Wonder Woman" has become known for many other things besides just being one of my favorite films growing up. There's no denying that this film holds a lot of nostalgia for me, but that doesn't mean that I don't still admire it. It's just very cool that none of the other characters in this movie have appeared in any other adaptations except Aquaman, who has made it into the DCAU. What makes the character Wonder Woman even more special is the fact that she is one of the few female superheroes to get her own live action adaptation, and to be played by someone who was perfect for the part (Lynda Carter). The fact that this woman got cast in such an iconic role all because she auditioned for it while at her job as a waitress is incredible to me. Yet, it speaks to the power of this character, and the kind of woman she is, that people could easily see that beautiful actress as Wonder Woman. This seems like an important thing to mention right now since fans are still waiting for Captain Marvel (Carol Danvers) to get her own live action adaptation. This film exists as the first introduction to the superheroine who would later become Captain Marvel, and I sincerely hope that she gets introduced in a similar way because this was one of the strongest origin stories I have ever seen. It was also one of my favorite origin stories so far because it stands out compared to other ones from other comic book adaptations. 8eeb4e9f32 44

1 view0 comments
bottom of page